Logo design by RedLogo

Book cover contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 8,638 contests (Finished)
Showing 8,638 contests (Finished)
USD 199
Bronze package purchased for USD 199
(including 99designs fees)
My targeted audience would be parents around the world ages 25 and up. There is not specific, but my target audience now
Guaranteed Book cover
56 designs
Finished
USD 499
Custom package purchased for USD 499
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
59 designs
Finished
USD 399
Bronze package purchased for USD 399
(including 99designs fees)
Fast-tracked Book cover
76 designs
Finished
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
This book is typically for young adults/teen girls of color. This book is predominantly for girls/female audience. Educa
Guaranteed Book cover
139 designs
Finished
CAD 269
Bronze package purchased for CAD 269
(including 99designs fees)
Readers of classic murder mysteries, Agatha Christie type, amateur sleuth stories. Also, fits into Young Adult and New A
Guaranteed Book cover
44 designs
Finished
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
Families that want to travel
Guaranteed Book cover
42 designs
Finished
USD 399
Bronze package purchased for USD 399
(including 99designs fees)
Business Professionals or People Who Want Motivation to take their business to the nest level
Guaranteed Book cover
1 design
Finished
CAD 269
Bronze package purchased for CAD 269
(including 99designs fees)
Readers who like Young Adult, New Adult, General Fiction, Literary Fiction
Guaranteed Book cover
41 designs
Finished
USD 529
Gold package purchased for USD 529
(including 99designs fees)
Science fiction readers; mostly male audience
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
86 designs
Finished
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
Lawyers and law enforcement officials, along with anyone who enjoys movies like The Godfather and Goodfellas, among othe
Guaranteed Book cover
22 designs
Finished
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
68 designs
Finished
EUR 269
Bronze package purchased for EUR 269
(including 99designs fees)
Cualquiera que sienta que las personas y las empresas necesitamos cambiar la forma en que lideramos nuestras vidas y nue
Guaranteed Book cover
38 designs
Finished
USD 199
Bronze package purchased for USD 199
(including 99designs fees)
Real estate agents and professionals in the field of real estate sales.
Guaranteed Book cover
134 designs
Finished
CAD 529
Bronze package purchased for CAD 529
(including 99designs fees)
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
25-55 men & women living in English speaking countries around the globe who are actively seeking weight loss support but
Guaranteed Book cover
155 designs
Finished
USD 399
Bronze package purchased for USD 399
(including 99designs fees)
A mostly male audience between the ages of 15-25 would read my book.
Guaranteed Book cover
58 designs
Finished
USD 399
Bronze package purchased for USD 399
(including 99designs fees)
Christians looking for ways to impact the future
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
207 designs
Finished
EUR 269
Bronze package purchased for EUR 269
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
53 designs
Finished
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
A.Demographic Description- The audience for this book will be individuals who are suffering or know someone who is suffe
Guaranteed Book cover
62 designs
Finished
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
Educators and school leaders
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
42 designs
Finished
USD 199
Bronze package purchased for USD 199
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of Stephen King. All genders, mostly 18 and up in age.
Guaranteed Book cover
109 designs
Finished
EUR 450
Custom package purchased for EUR 450
(including 99designs fees)
156 designs
Finished
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
People that do yoga, like poetry, and/or consider themselves a spiritually inclined person.
Guaranteed Book cover
42 designs
Finished
USD 399
Bronze package purchased for USD 399
(including 99designs fees)
Potential expatriates, sailors, young people (or older people) considering what life may be like in far-flung places. Th
Guaranteed Book cover
103 designs
Finished
USD 1,199
Gold package purchased for USD 1,199
(including 99designs fees)
Age: 35-60 (or 40-60, but some younger, however that's not the target audience), Female (80%) first time purchasers. Men
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
116 designs
Finished
USD 329
Silver package purchased for USD 329
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
96 designs
Finished
USD 799
Gold package purchased for USD 799
(including 99designs fees)
readers of all ages who would like to explore themselves more deeply and look and the dark and light parts of their pers
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
52 designs
Finished
USD 499
Silver package purchased for USD 499
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
168 designs
Finished
USD 529
Gold package purchased for USD 529
(including 99designs fees)
investors, males 35 and older.
Gold Guaranteed Book cover
76 designs
Finished
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
Teachers, parents and school age children would read this book.
Guaranteed Book cover
59 designs
Finished