Logo design by RedLogo

Book cover contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 13,754 contests (Finished)
Showing 13,754 contests (Finished)
USD 399
Bronze package purchased for USD 399
(including 99designs fees)
Teenagers; people interested in AI development or psychology
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
87 designs
Finished
USD 199
Bronze package purchased for USD 199
(including 99designs fees)
girls from ages 13-18 and adults who like historical fiction romance
Book cover
75 designs
Finished
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
Adults, people who love horror and scary movies.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
115 designs
Finished
EUR 269
Bronze package purchased for EUR 269
(including 99designs fees)
Personen, die sich für Finanzen, Aktien, Trading, Geld interessieren.
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
182 designs
Finished
USD 499
Silver package purchased for USD 499
(including 99designs fees)
Spiritually minded people, spiritual seekers
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
74 designs
Finished
USD 399
Bronze package purchased for USD 399
(including 99designs fees)
Rowing coaches & rowers. 18-50 years old. Male & Female. U.S. & Europe.
Guaranteed Book cover
120 designs
Finished
EUR 359
Bronze package purchased for EUR 359
(including 99designs fees)
9-99, Thriller for everybody with reference to the actual virus outbreak
Guaranteed Book cover
195 designs
Finished
USD 329
Silver package purchased for USD 329
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of Sherry Thomas, Heather Redmond, Andrea Penrose, Tasha Alexander, Deanna Raybourn, and Victoria Thompson. Please
Guaranteed Book cover
97 designs
Finished
GBP 159
Bronze package purchased for GBP 159
(including 99designs fees)
40 designs
Finished
USD 199
Bronze package purchased for USD 199
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
3 designs
Finished
USD 199
Bronze package purchased for USD 199
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of paranormal and ghost fiction
Blind Book cover
30 designs
Finished
USD 199
Bronze package purchased for USD 199
(including 99designs fees)
Preppers and those interested in homesteading.
Guaranteed Book cover
66 designs
Finished
USD 199
Bronze package purchased for USD 199
(including 99designs fees)
People who suspect they have a narcissist in their life and are looking to get it confirmed.
Guaranteed Book cover
225 designs
Finished
USD 199
Bronze package purchased for USD 199
(including 99designs fees)
history and true crime readers
Book cover
85 designs
Finished
USD 399
Bronze package purchased for USD 399
(including 99designs fees)
Probably millennials, but it’s got enough solid humor in it that pretty much anyone might pick it up, especially if the
Guaranteed Book cover
72 designs
Finished
CAD 399
Bronze package purchased for CAD 399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
63 designs
Finished
USD 329
Silver package purchased for USD 329
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
47 designs
Finished
USD 329
Silver package purchased for USD 329
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults. Parents. Educators.
Fast-tracked Book cover
157 designs
Finished
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
20 designs
Finished
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
students, electrical engineers, technicians, etc
Guaranteed Book cover
121 designs
Finished
USD 199
Bronze package purchased for USD 199
(including 99designs fees)
29 designs
Finished
USD 1,199
Gold package purchased for USD 1,199
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of speculative fiction and psychological thrillers. Although it deals with advanced computers and physics it is mor
Gold Guaranteed Book cover
154 designs
Finished
USD 499
Silver package purchased for USD 499
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone especially those who were abused or need help getting unstuck from their self destructive behavior.
Blind Book cover
54 designs
Finished
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
154 designs
Finished
USD 199
Bronze package purchased for USD 199
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
295 designs
Finished
NOK 3,499
Bronze package purchased for NOK 3,499
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone from teenagers to elderly people. People suffering from depression, and those who know someone who does. Howe
Guaranteed Book cover
413 designs
Finished
EUR 179
Bronze package purchased for EUR 179
(including 99designs fees)
Interessierte im Bereich Ernährung und Fitness. Alter zwischen 18 und 50 Jahren.
Guaranteed Book cover
102 designs
Finished
USD 299
Bronze package purchased for USD 299
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults and adults-General population
Guaranteed Book cover
178 designs
Finished
USD 399
Bronze package purchased for USD 399
(including 99designs fees)
111 designs
Finished
USD 329
Silver package purchased for USD 329
(including 99designs fees)
People who want to release stress, feel calm and peaceful.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
191 designs
Finished