Mobile app design contests

Our team of design professionals compete to produce a unique design for you. Post a contest, review the designs and pick a winner, it's that easy.

Contest Title Contest Holder Ends Entries Package
Chrysta Mon, 21 Apr 2014 01:00:07 +0000 24
bronze
US$599guaranteed
grau O Sun, 20 Apr 2014 13:04:27 +0000 17
bronze
537
alex.foster Sat, 19 Apr 2014 04:51:06 +0000 43
platinum
US$2,099guaranteed
Mauricio Machado Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:32:15 +0000 29
silver
US$999guaranteed
cveaux Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:17:28 +0000 67 £527guaranteed
SWRemote Mon, 14 Apr 2014 02:33:30 +0000 84
gold
US$1,499guaranteed
mrv.kls Sun, 13 Apr 2014 09:48:24 +0000 36
silver
US$799guaranteed
Entry #87 - Mobile app design - by subzero_

Popular Contest Entries +92 more entries submitted by 21 designers

Entry #87 - Mobile app design - by subzero_Entry #96 - Mobile app design - by subzero_Entry #95 - Mobile app design - by subzero_Entry #94 - Mobile app design - by subzero_
We look forward to your creativity and help us to create a nice and modern flat design for our iPhone app.
webworker71 Sat, 12 Apr 2014 12:47:18 +0000 96 500guaranteed
rob apps Sat, 12 Apr 2014 11:27:34 +0000 32
bronze
£408guaranteed
Entry #59 - Mobile app design - by budihartono

Popular Contest Entries +58 more entries submitted by 13 designers

Entry #59 - Mobile app design - by budihartonoEntry #62 - Mobile app design - by Daisy B.Entry #61 - Mobile app design - by Daisy B.Entry #60 - Mobile app design - by Daisy B.
We are developing our app to make easier for people to search and buy tickets for events.
diogo K Tue, 08 Apr 2014 20:18:31 +0000 62
platinum
US$2,199guaranteed
jywilloughby Tue, 08 Apr 2014 06:46:05 +0000 115
bronze
US$499guaranteed
olivier.bourdin Sun, 06 Apr 2014 20:30:53 +0000 100 £915guaranteed
niftyweb1971 Sun, 06 Apr 2014 17:05:18 +0000 86
silver
US$899guaranteed
Entry #35 - Mobile app design - by hataka.keishi

Popular Contest Entries +31 more entries submitted by 8 designers

Entry #35 - Mobile app design - by hataka.keishiEntry #33 - Mobile app design - by hataka.keishiEntry #32 - Mobile app design - by hataka.keishiEntry #31 - Mobile app design - by hataka.keishi
Design the Android version of "Daily for Craigslist" for iPhone, the #1 Craigslist app on iOS (top 100 in the App Store)
Lifelike Apps Sat, 05 Apr 2014 19:20:40 +0000 35
bronze
US$699guaranteed
Ktaggart Fri, 04 Apr 2014 06:04:37 +0000 72
silver
$799guaranteed
rikkerocketfarm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 10:07:59 +0000 87
gold
NOK10,079guaranteed
Kathy3270014 Tue, 01 Apr 2014 02:06:55 +0000 72
silver
US$1,099guaranteed
mirifrangos Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:43:41 +0000 42
bronze
MX$8,034guaranteed
Web2006 Sat, 29 Mar 2014 15:21:01 +0000 320
gold
1,068guaranteed
athlytix Fri, 28 Mar 2014 20:18:04 +0000 43
bronze
US$699guaranteed

Package prices are inclusive of all fees.